Speak With Me

Are you an autosexual person who wants to discuss your experiences with someone who actually understands what it’s like? Are you in a relationship with an autosexual person and want to understand them better?

Sign up to speak with me!

I’m available to speak via Zoom or phone.

You can set up a free 15-minute call to discuss your problem points and whether I can help with them.

If you already know you’d like work with me, sign up with one of the following links to arrange a time to speak at length:

You can pay with credit/debit payment via Stripe or Paypal. Sign up and we can be talking as soon as the next day.

Disclaimer:

Although I’ve informally demonstrated significant expertise in autosexuality by writing Autoheterosexual: Attracted to Being the Other Sex, I don’t have institutional credentials from an academic institution. I’m also not a doctor, therapist, or other type of licensed medical professional.

What I can offer is best thought of as consulting, coaching, or simply as conversing with someone who is uncommonly knowledgeable about autosexuality and autosexual trans identity.

If that’s something you’re interested in, sign up today for a quick chat to see if we’d be a good fit, or a longer talk to go in depth (50 min | 100 min).